Beautiful Golf & Ski Condo ~ Indoor Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, Fireplaces!!Big Sky {near Yellowstone National Park}, Montana
2 bedroom, 1+ bath vacation condo sleeps 6-7 

Home
Information
Photographs
Guest Comments
Map
Rates/Availability
Rates
Availability
Inquire

Rental Special
PLEASE NOTE: "Summer" & "Winter" are Peak Seasons in Big Sky. Meadow Village Vacation Rentals with Pools & Hot Tubs Always Sell-Out Early!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Check Out FrontierAirlines.com for Outstanding Fares from Most Major U.S. Cities to Bozeman.

Click to Inquire

Receive Special Offers

Guest Comment
"Our stay in June 2009 was a wonderful experience. The condo was well appointed and very clean and neat. It is relatively small but comfortably accomodated 3 adults (husband, wife and teen daughter). Also had a very positive experience with booking this condo with the owner. Big Sky is an excellent and beautiful location for activities in the area (such as walking/hiking, horseback riding, white water rafting) as well as Yellowstone. The park is a 40 minute drive but a lovely one and worth being outside of the congestion of West Yellowstone (the closest entrance)."

- Christine 9, Massachusetts 06/25/2009

"My wife, son and I stayed at this property for two weeks as a pre-holiday ski vacation. We loved the convenient meadow location since it was close to the shops, restaurants, grocery stores, town square, etc. There was never a lack of things to do thanks to the sauna, hot tub, and heated pool right next door! We hope to stay here again this coming summer while experiencing Yellowstone, doing some fishing, going white water rafting, and trying horseback riding for the first time." - Stefan C., 01/06/2016 (VacationRentals Review)

"Our stay in June 2009 was a wonderful experience. The condo was well appointed and very clean and neat. It is relatively small but comfortably accomodated 3 adults (husband, wife and teen daughter). Also had a very positive experience with booking this condo with the owner. Big Sky is an excellent and beautiful location for activities in the area (such as walking/hiking, horseback riding, white water rafting) as well as Yellowstone. The park is a 40 minute drive but a lovely one and worth being outside of the congestion of West Yellowstone (the closest entrance)." - Christine 9, Massachusetts, 06/25/2009 (VacationRentals Review)

"Going to Big Sky, Montana? Well, look no further. I've found the perfect condo to stay at! I rented this condo from Sept13,2008 until Oct 4,2008. It's a one bedroom with a loft bedroom, each have queen beds, and a couch also making a queen bed. It's decorated in a Western-style with a beautiful stone fireplace and complimentary wood provided. The owner furnishes all the amenities that a person could want, and then MORE. The condo is located in Meadow Village, which is the much more desirable area of Big Sky, verses up in Mountain Village where it's noisy and congested most of the time. The grounds surrounding the condo are beautiful with manicured lawns, beautiful pines and spruce trees, and you can see right into the Spanish Peaks. Just a few feet from the condo is a beautiful indoor heated pool with a large hot tub. After riding horses for hours, the hot tub felt GREAT. Also in the same building is a dry sauna. And adjacent to the swim complex is a complete laundry facility. I've rented other condos in the Big Sky area, but never have I been as satisfied as this one. Believe me, you will not be disappointed. As matter of fact, I'm planning on renting this condo again in the Fall of next year! Robert ( BOB ) Carroll Louisville, Kentucky 40291" - HAC173318, Louisville, KY, 10/25/2008 (VacationRentals Review)

Thanks, Bob! You were a true pleasure to do business with. I sincerely hope that you rent from me again next year. I'll have additional amenities at the property then, and the Town Center should have even more new businesses open!

"My husband and I stayed in the Big Sky Condo for 3 months in the winter of 2008, it could not have been more perfect. The condo itself was spotless and well equipped with most everything we needed. It very comfortably sleeps 4 and could squeeze 6 for a short period of time. The neighborhood was fantastic with restaurants, a grocery store, and shops within walking distance. The pool/hot tub within “running barefoot in the snow distance” from the condo is another great perk. I would highly recommend staying here." - HAC133668, Seattle, WA, 04/08/2008 (VacationRentals Review)

"We rented the Big Sky property during August of 2007. The property is just terrific and fully furnished with everything a family could possible need. Added bonus is the indoor pool just steps away from the front door. Our family had a great time in Big Sky, Yellowstone and the surrounding area and would highly recommend this property to anyone looking to book a vacation in Montana!" - Roy P., Chicago, Illinois, 08/19/2007 (VacationRentals Review)

"Our mid-summer stay in Big Sky was a wonderful experience. This condo is perfect for a family of four. Everything we needed was here. We really enjoyed cooking out on the deck while taking in the beautiful mountain veiws. We all swam in the heated indoor pool almost every night of our stay. The fact that the pool is only about 20 steps from the condo door was a big plus. During our stay we visited Yellowstone three times. It was a very nice drive to the park, and not too far. If we travel to Big Sky again, we will definetely stay here!" - HAC58364, Newark, Ohio, 07/27/2006 (VacationRentals Review)

"Our early winter stay way great in every way. This condo is perfect for two couples--close to the skiing--right next door to the pool and hot tub. The golf course offers fine cross country skiing. Sarah was easy to work with--we'd love to do it again." - HAC44745, Idaho Falls, Idaho, 02/16/2006 (VacationRentals Review)

"We stayed for March Easter break and had the best family vacation in many years. Owner is very professional, responsive, and easy to deal with. The condo was perfect for our family of 4, with 2 kids aged 10 and 14. We skiied during the day and with our exhausted legs and knees looked forward to the very short (20 feet) walk to the jacuzzi. Nevertheless, condo very quiet. We had plenty of room and enough privacy. Kitchen is very well equipped and we cooked and ate in every night. Galatin Sports, about 1/2 mile away, perfect for ski rentals. Grocery store about 1 mile away. Small but found everything we wanted. Kids still had energy to play outside after skiing and enjoyed nearby steam and meadows." - HAC27768, Florida, 04/18/2005 (VacationRentals Review)

"The place was perfect for my friend and I, but could easily be comfortable for 2 couples. Stayed for a conference at the mountain, which was a 5-10 minute drive. Close to West Yellowstone as well which is a plus. Would definitely stay here again." - HAC24170, Missoula, MT, 02/16/2005 (VacationRentals Review)

"My husband I stayed here for 5 nights. Very comfortable, clean and newer accommodations. Perfect for a family of 4 or 2 couples. It is about 1/2 hour drive to West Yellowstone..a beautiful drive. Great time..we will be back." - HAC16286, Alameda, CA, 08/04/2004 (VacationRentals Review)


Home | Information | Photographs | Guest Comments | Map | Rates/Availability | Rates | Availability | Inquire

Powered by VRConnection Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.